I DARE YOU ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

In the spooky old day, a little Girl name mary went trick-or-treating. She went with mum dad brother she went to a band house and said trick or treat and then an old man gave her a piece of candy and said here you go see you soon my little girl then mary went back to her mum dad brother and told them what the old man said to her then her mum said oh honey it okay I will make sure I donโ€™t see the old man come to you then the mum said come on let keep get more candy then they all went and got more candy after, trick or treating they hear a big bahahaha!ย  Then they all jump in the car and went home and pack their bag and move to new york city. and there were safe. THE END ย made by Keasi Utumoengalu ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

One thought on “I DARE YOU ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *